GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Thank you for your interest in our company. Please contact us, if you have any questions or requests. We will be glad to help you.

Your contacts

Ansprechpartner

Rüdiger Bender

Director Sales

0271 4095-110r.bender@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Volker Dünkel

Director R&D, Supplier Management

0271 4095-130v.duenkel@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Thomas Gerhard

Director Engineering

0271 4095-121t.gerhard@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Hermann Jung

Director Production

0271 4095-133h.jung@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Frank Kiesler

Technical Director

0271 4095-201f.kiesler@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Rainer Schwarz

Director Quality Management

0271 4095-139r.schwarz@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Frank Stahlschmidt

Quality Management

0271 4095-164f.stahlschmidt@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Stephan Becker

Director Controlling, Environment & Energy Management

0271 4095-144s.becker@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Bruno Obermann

Director Purchasing

0271 4095-118b.obermann@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Bastin Krämer

Director Accounting & HR

0271 4095-120b.kraemer@fuchs-schrauben.de

Ansprechpartner

Martin Fuchs

General Management

0271 4095-160m.fuchs@fuchs-schrauben.de

Arrow